Savings · Checked against Lloyds’s own page
Lloyds Monthly Saver: 5.00% AER
Lloyds Monthly Saver: 5.00% AER · Regular saver. Minimum £25 a month deposit, if money is withdrawn then you can't replace it.
5.00%
AER · Regular saver
- Regular saver
- Withdrawals allowed
Worth knowing
Minimum £25 a month deposit, if money is withdrawn then you can't replace it.
No commission
The details
- Account type
- Regular saver
- Rate
- Fixed · 5% Fixed rate - This rate cannot go up or down for the 12 month term.
- Deposits
- up to £3,000 · £25 to £250 a month
- Access
- Withdrawals allowed · This account allows withdrawals however you cannot replace money which you have withdrawn.
- Term
- 12 months
- Protection
- Covered up to £120,000 via the FSCS scheme.
- Source
- Provider's own page Checked 17 Oct · No commission
How it compares
Joint 5th of 7 by rate, among the 12 month regular savers MoneyHQ has checked.
| Account | Rate | To open | Term | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Co-operative Bank Regular Saver | 7.00% AER | £1 | 1 year | 17 Oct |
| First Direct Regular Saver | 7.00% AER | £25 | 1 year | 17 Oct |
| Progressive building society regular saver | 7.00% AER | Not stated | 1 year | 17 Oct |
| Chase Regular saver | 6.50% AER | £1 | 1 year | 17 Oct |
| Lloyds Monthly Saver (this offer) | 5.00% AER | Not stated | 1 year | 17 Oct |
| Monmouthshire Building Society Regular Saver | 5.00% AER | £0 | 1 year | 17 Oct |
Every figure is from each provider's own page, checked on the date shown on that offer. MoneyHQ orders this table by rate alone; commission never changes the order.
