Banking · Checked against Lloyds’s own page
Lloyds switch offer: £200 for switching to the Club Lloyds account
Lloyds Club Lloyds account: £200 switching offer. The £5 monthly Club Lloyds fee is refunded any month you pay in £2,000 or more. You need to move at least 3 active direct debits, and direct debits set up after you start the switch do not count. You cannot get it if you have taken a switching offer from Lloyds, Halifax or Bank of Scotland since January 2023.
- Paid within 14 working days of starting your switch
The £5 monthly Club Lloyds fee is refunded any month you pay in £2,000 or more. You need to move at least 3 active direct debits, and direct debits set up after you start the switch do not count. You cannot get it if you have taken a switching offer from Lloyds, Halifax or Bank of Scotland since January 2023.
No commission
What you have to do
- Open a new Club Lloyds, Silver, Platinum or Premier account
- Start your switch with the Current Account Switch Service
- Move at least 3 active direct debits across
- Start the switch by 9 December 2026
- Lloyds pay the £200 as a cash credit within 14 working days
The details
- Deadline
- 9 December 2026
- Paid
- within 14 working days of starting your switch
- Monthly fee
- £5 a month
- Who can get it
- You must open a new Club Lloyds, Club Lloyds Silver, Club Lloyds Platinum or Premier account. You cannot switch from Halifax or Bank of Scotland, or change an account you already hold with Lloyds. Not available if you have had a switching offer from Lloyds, Halifax or Bank of Scotland since 1 January 2023.
- Source
- Lloyds £200 switch deal Checked 17 Oct · No commission
How it compares
Joint 6th of 9 by switching bonus, among the switch offers MoneyHQ has checked.
| Account | Bonus | Monthly fee | Pay in | Paid within |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NatWest Premier Select account | £500 | None | £15,000 | 120 days |
| Barclays Bank Account | £300 | None | £2,000 | Not stated |
| Santander £240 switch offer | £240 | None | £1,500 | Not stated |
| HSBC UK Bank Account | £220 | None | £2,000 | 60 days |
| First Direct 1st Account | £210 | None | £1,000 | Not stated |
| Lloyds Club Lloyds account (this offer) | £200 | £5 | No minimum | 14 days |
Every figure is from each provider's own page, checked on the date shown on that offer. MoneyHQ orders this table by switching bonus alone; commission never changes the order.
